:::Skip to main content
Home Sitemap 中文版 FAQs Bilingual Glossary RSS
  • font size
    A A A
font size small icon font size medium icon font size large icon Share information to Facebook Forwarding information by email Pop-up print setting
Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Department Description
Director→Deputy Director-general→Chief Secretary→Departments
Department:General Administrative  Division、Profit-seeking Enterprise Income Tax Division、
Individual Income, Estate and Gift Tax Division、Sales Tax Division、Legal Affairs Division、
Collection and Information Management Division、Investigation Office、Secretariat、Personnel Office、Accounting and Statistics Office 、Civil Service Ethics Office 。
Branch Description
Banqiao Branch、Taoyuan Branch、Zhubei Branch、Hsinchu Branch、Keelung Branch、Yilan Branch、Hualien Branch、Sanchong Office、Xinzhuang Office、Jhonghe Office、Xindian Office、Tamsui Office、Rueifang Service Station、Xizhi Office、Luzhu Office、Jhongli Office、Yangmei Office、Daxi Office、Jhudong Office、Sinyi Office、Luodong Office、Yuli Office、Kinmen Office、Matsu Service Station

Last updated:2024-01-01